Windmill Point
Grosse Pointe Historical Society
Local History Brought to Life!
Habor Hill - The John Dodge Estate

Board of Trustees and Staff


President Patricia E. O’Brien, PhD
Vice President-Development Stuart Grigg
Vice President-Education Kay Burt-Willson
Vice President-Conservation James Conway
Treasurer J. Gerard Teagan
Secretary Mary Stelmark

Board of Trustees

Amy DeWys-VanHecke Killeen Shafer
Valerie Dodenhoff Mary Lighton-Shafer
Mason Ferry Michael Skinner
Stuart Grigg Sheila Sweeny
Mercedes Kucyk Patricia Theros
Ann Loshaw Cathy Walker
Katie Poirier Shirl Williams


Director of Education & Collections Manager Isabelle Donnelly
Administrator Helga Liedtke
Curator Emeritus Jean Dodenhoff
Webmaster Jay Hunter