GPHS Moorings Newsletters - page 4

Ms. Kay Agney
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Alandt
Ms. Susan Allum
Mr. and Mrs. G.William Auch
Dr. and Mrs. Ahmad Azar
Mr. and Mrs.William P. Baer
Mr. J. Addison Bartush
Mr. David A. Beatty
Mr. and Mrs.Thomas Bejin
Mr. and Mrs. Chip Berschback
Mr. and Mrs. James H. Bierbusse
in honor of Lisa Gandelot
Dr. and Mrs. Yousef. B. Bishai
Mrs. John Blondin
in memory of Frank Blondin Jr.
Mr. Douglas A. Boehmer
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Boehmer
Ms. Antoinette P. Book
Mr. and Mrs. John L. Booth II
Mr. and Mrs. Jeremiah Bourke
Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Brasie
Mrs.Wilber M. Brucker, Jr.
Ms. Susan Budrys
Mr. and Mrs.Walter Burgam
Ms. Carolyn Candler and
Mr. Charles Leahy
Dr. and Mrs. Albert J. Ceravolo
Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin G. Chapman
Mr. and Mrs.William A. Chope
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Chouinard
Mrs. B. Caulkins Clark
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Cobau
Mr. and Mrs. Gary A. Colett
Ms. Sheila Carey Connolly
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Conway
Mrs. Ralph Cooper
Raymond M. and
Jane E. Cracchiolo Foundation
Thomas and Carol Cracchiolo
Mrs. Jack M. Cudlip
Mrs. David De Vries
Ms. Michelle DeLand and
Mr. Brent Kelso
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Denner
Dr. and Mrs. Peter Dodenhoff
Mr. John C. Donnelly
in memory of Mevluda Tahirovic
Ms. Mary Kathryn DuCharme
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Ehresman
Mr. John Entenman
Mr. and Mrs. J.Theodore
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Farley
Mr. and Mrs. Mason Ferry
Mr. and Mrs. Darrell Finken
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Fisk
Mr. and Mrs. James A. Fitzgerald
Mr. and Mrs. Del Flanz
Mr. and Mrs. James J. Flom
Mrs. William C. Ford
Mr.Thomas J. Motschall
Mrs.William C. Ford
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald G. Forster
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Foust
Mrs. Patrick Fox
Mr. and Mrs. H. Richard Fruehauf, Jr.
Mrs.William R. Fulgenzi
in memory of Dr. William Fulgenzi
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Galea
Mr. and Mrs. Jon B. Gandelot
in memory of Lucy Hamilton and
Olivia and Leon Mandel
Ms. Laura Gant
Mrs. Max Gardner
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene Gargaro
Mrs. Regina H. Gersch
Ms. Anne Ginn
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Gorski
Mr. and Mrs. Gilbert E. Gove
Mr. and Mrs. Cliff Gray
Mr. and Mrs.Thomas Griffith
Mr. Stuart W. Grigg
Mr. Frederick E. Haass
Mr. and Mrs. Verne Hampton II
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Harle
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Hartz
Ms. Patricia Heftler
Mr. and Mrs.William P. Heller, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. David M. Hempstead
Mr. and Mrs.T. Denny Hoag
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald A. Hodak
in honor of Elizabeth Soby
Mr. and Mrs.Theodore R. Hodges, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael D. Hollerbach
Mr. Donald P. Howard
Mrs. Richard F. Huegli
Mr. Jay F. Hunter
Ms. Barbara Huntley
Mr. and Mrs.Walter A. Jacques
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Johnston
Ms. Elyse F. Jones, President
Mr.Thomas G. Jordan
Mrs. Daniel King
Mrs. Alice Klose
in memory of John Klose
Mr. George E. Kriese
Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Kurap
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W.
Lambrecht, Jr.
Mrs. John D. Langston
Mr. Paul Lavins
Ms. Susan M. Lewandowski
Mr. and Mrs. Rudolph J. Liedtke
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick C. Linder
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Lindow
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur S. Linzell
Mrs. Jane Turnbull, Regent
Ms. Maud Lyon
Mr. and Mrs.Thaddeus MacKrell
Mr. and Mrs. George Mager
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon R. Maitland, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Sean H. Maloney
in honor of Shirley M. Peppler
Mr. and Mrs. Dutch L. Mandel
Mr. and Mrs. James Martin
Ms. Mary I. McLeod, President
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Mathews
Mr. and Mrs. Richard D. McAtee
Mr. and Mrs.Thomas F.
Mr. Richard McClelland
Mr. and Mrs. John McCormick
Ms. Mary Christa McKinley
Ms. Mary McLeod
Mr. George R. McMullen, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Peter J. Mercier
Ms. Cherylann L. Meyer
Mrs. James Millies
Mrs. Charles R. Moon
Mr. Robert Moorhead
Dr. and Mrs. Giovanni A. Morreale
Mr. and Mrs. James Motschall, Jr.
Mr. Herman E. Mozer
Mr. Frank Mullen
Drs. Kathleen S. and
James L. Mullins
Ms. Karen Nardone
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Nicholson
Mrs.Teo Nowakowski
Mrs. Jane Kay Nugent
Dr. Patricia E. O’Brien
in honor of Elizabeth Soby
Mr. and Mrs. Mark O’Brien
Mr. and Mrs.William Ouellette
Mrs. Louise J. Papista
Mr. and Mrs. Russell H. Peebles
Mr. and Mrs. John Peracchio
Mr. and Mrs. C. Kenneth Perry, Jr.
in honor of Lisa Mower Gandelot
Mr. Donald K. Pierce
Ms. Mickie M. Pizzimenti
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley Prokop
Mrs. Gerald Prokopowicz
Ms. Michele Rambour
Mr. and Mrs. James L. Ramsey
Dr. and Mrs. Carl Reichert
Mr. and Mrs. John B. Renick
Mr. and Mrs. John S. Richardson
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Ridder
Mrs. Douglas F. Roby, Jr.
Mrs. Richard D. Rohr
Mr. and Mrs. Frank J. Roney
Ms. Patricia R. Rosen
in honor of Stuart Grigg
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur J. Roshak
Mrs. George Roumell
Mr. Donald Wray and
Ms. Arlene Rozelle - Wray
Mr. and Mrs. Benedict P. Rybicki
Dr. and Mrs.William Salot
Mrs. Sylvia S. Sanders
Ms. Helen Santiz
Ms. Paula Sutton Sarvis
Mr. Robert J. Schick
Dr. and Mrs. Klaus Schmidt
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph E. Schmitt
Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Schroeder
Ms. Sybil Scotford
The Honorable Mayor and
Mrs. Dale Scrace
Mr.and Mrs. Lloyd A. Semple
Mr. and Mrs. John Shook
Mr. Kurt W. Shuck
Mrs. Lloyd F. Simpson
Dr. and Mrs.Thomas E.
Singelyn, DDS
in honor of Michael Skinner
Mr. and Mrs. Michael W. Skinner
in honor of Elizabeth Soby
Mr. and Mrs. David Sloss
Mr. and Mrs. Stanton Kinnie Smith
Mr.and Mrs. Steven T. Smith
Ms. Elizabeth Soby
Mrs. Richard Speer
Mr. and Mrs. F. Robert Steiger
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph C. Stelmark
Dr. and Mrs. Larry Stephenson
Mr. and Mrs.Terrence Stocker
Mrs. Gail Stroh Marentette
in honor of Lisa Gandelot and in
memory of Lloyd Marentette
Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Stumb
Mr. and Mrs. Randall Tallerico
Mrs. Patricia Thomas
Ms. Katherine Thomas
Mr. David M.Trebing
Mr. and Mrs.Thomas A.Trombly
Mr. and Mrs. Charles B.
Van Dusen II
in honor of Lisa Mower Gandelot
Mr. Scott Vandemergel
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Vella
Ms. Mary Vitolins
in honor of Ms. Izzy
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald E.Warren
Ms. Susan Wehmeier
Mr. and Mrs. Martin F.West
Dr. and Mrs. B.Thomas Weyhing III
Mr. and Mrs.Timothy Whims
Dr. and Mrs. Fred W.Whitehouse
Dr. and Mrs. Francis M.Wilson
Ms. Alison Q.Wolfson
Mr. and Mrs. Edward A.Wolking
Mr. and Mrs. John T.Woodhouse
in honor of Stuart Grigg
Mrs. Kristina Ziebron
Mrs. George H. Zinn
in memory of George H. Zinn, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Zmyslowski
Mr. Fred R. Zosel
Thank You Donors
The Grosse Pointe Historical Scoiety is grateful for the
generous support of the community.We are able to
continue our mission because of the overwhelming
response to our Annual Appeal.
1,2,3 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,...230
Powered by FlippingBook